Lärare

DSC_7613 (Small)Agneta Eklund 
Internatföreståndare
agneta.eklund@afhs.nu
070-357 23 08

 

 

 

Anna Gustavsson (föräldraledig)
Lärare, allmän kurs
anna.gustavsson@afhs.nu
073-057 25 05

DSC_7533 (Small)Eva-Lotta Kindblom Gustavsson
eva-lotta.kindblomgustavsson@afhs.nu
Lärare, möbellinjen
070-527 661 8

 

 

 

DSC_7664 (Small)Leine Norén
Lärare, allmän kurs
leine.noren@afhs.nu
070-320 16 61

 

 

 

DSC_7653 (Small)Malin Nyström
Lärare, möbellinjen
malin.nystrom@afhs.nu
073-044 56 26

 

 

 

Carina Persson
Lärare, allmän kurs
carina.persson@afhs.nu

DSC_7546 (Small)Ewa Pettersson
Lärare, insteget
ewa.pettersson@afhs.nu

 

 

 

 

DSC_7514 (Small)Barbro Stråmo 
Lärare, möbellinjen
barbro.stramo@afhs.nu
070-339 94 02

 

 

 

DSC_7565 (Small)Anita Westbom
Lärare, allmän kurs
anita.westbom@afhs.nu
072-235 24 78

 

 

 

DSC_7677 (Small)Matilda Wiklund 
Lärare, allmän kurs och Migrationskursen
matilda.wiklund@afhs.nu
0929-723 08
070-322 88 52

 

 

 

DSC_7559 (Small)Maria Öqvist
Lärare, insteget
Maria Öqvist
maria.oqvist@afhs.nu