Margareta Karlsson

Ekonomibiträde
Hem » Medarbetare » Margareta Karlsson

Befattning

Ekonomibiträde

Telefonnummer

070-656 36 18

Fler medarbetare

Marie Östlund

Marie Östlund

Reception

marie.ostlund@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

0929-723 30 samt 070-327 13 30

Ulf Karlsson

Ulf Karlsson

Rektor

ulf.g.karlsson@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

070-370 20 41

Maria Tyni

Maria Tyni

Kock

koket@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

070-654 24 88

Matilda Wiklund

Matilda Wiklund

Lärare allmän kurs, kursutvecklare internationella utbildningar

matilda.wiklund@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

070-322 88 52

Malin Lundman

Malin Lundman

Lärare vårdbiträdesutbildningen

malin.lundman@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

070-527 66 18

Eva-Lotta Kindblom Gustavsson

Eva-Lotta Kindblom Gustavsson

Lärare möbellinjen

eva-lotta.kindblomgustavsson@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

070-527 66 18

Agneta Eklund

Agneta Eklund

Lärare allmän kurs

agneta.eklund@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

070-357 23 08

Benny Persson

Benny Persson

Vaktmästare

info@alvsbyfolkhogskola.se

0929-723 30

Victoria Nordlund

Victoria Nordlund

Ekonomibiträde

koket@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

0929-723 21

Annika Eriksson

Annika Eriksson

Lärare vårdbiträdesutbildningen

annika.eriksson@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

073-827 58 35

Mona Larsson

Mona Larsson

Lokalvårdare

mona.larsson@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

070-233 66 68

Susanne Jonsson

Susanne Jonsson

Lokalvårdare

susanne.jonsson@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

070-559 33 95