Margareta Karlsson

Ekonomibiträde
Hem » Medarbetare » Margareta Karlsson

Befattning

Ekonomibiträde

Telefonnummer

0929-723 21

Fler medarbetare

Rikard Larsson

Rikard Larsson

Idrottskonsulent

rikard.larsson@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

070-372 39 70

Erika Carlberg

Erika Carlberg

Enhetsledare restaurang

restaurang@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

0929-723 34

Marie Östlund

Marie Östlund

Reception

marie.ostlund@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

0929-723 30

Ulf Karlsson

Ulf Karlsson

Rektor

ulf.g.karlsson@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

0929-723 07

Matilda Wiklund

Matilda Wiklund

Lärare allmän kurs, kursutvecklare internationella utbildningar

matilda.wiklund@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

0929-723 32

Malin Lundman

Malin Lundman

Lärare vårdbiträdesutbildningen

malin.lundman@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

0929-723 17

Eva-Lotta Kindblom Gustavsson

Eva-Lotta Kindblom Gustavsson

Lärare möbellinjen

eva-lotta.kindblomgustavsson@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

0929-723 08

Agneta Eklund

Agneta Eklund

Lärare allmän kurs

agneta.eklund@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

0929-723 01

Annika Eriksson

Annika Eriksson

Lärare vårdbiträdesutbildningen

annika.eriksson@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

0929-723 02

Mona Larsson

Mona Larsson

Lokalvårdare

mona.larsson@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

0929-723 14

Susanne Jonsson

Susanne Jonsson

Lokalvårdare

susanne.jonsson@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

0929-723 06

Monica Johansson

Monica Johansson

Kultur- och idrottskonsulent

monica.johansson@alvsbyfolkhogskola.nu

0929-723 05